Top

Meet the Delivery Team

Sally Moore Sally Moore

Managing Director, Moore Networking Limited

TrAC Director

sally@moorenetworking.net

 

Read More
Paul Wright Paul Wright

Project Manager, Apprenticeships New Anglia

paulw@moorenetworking.net

07917 125681

Read More
Katie Lomonossoff Katie Lomonossoff

Operations Manager 

Moore Networking Limited

katiel@moorenetworking.net

01603 737739

Read More
Sue Appleby Sue Appleby

Business Development Manager

Moore Networking Limited

suea@moorenetworking.net

01603 737739

 

Read More
Zach Homfray-Davies Zach Homfray-Davies

Compliance & Administration Co-Ordinator                        

zachhd@moorenetworking.net                                                                

07387 572889

Read More
Duncan Nash Duncan Nash

Apprenticeship Development Manager

Moore Networking Limited

duncann@moorenetworking.net

Read More
Chris Homewood Chris Homewood

Apprenticeship Development Manager

Moore Networking Limited

chris@tracweb.co.uk

Read More
Ethan Clarke Ethan Clarke

Marketing and Events Assistant

Moore Networking Limited

ethanc@moorenetworking.net

Read More
Callum Smith Callum Smith

Apprenticeship Mentor

Moore Networking Limited

callum@moorenetworking.net

Read More
Sophie Duffy Sophie Duffy

Apprentice Mentor

Moore Networking Limited

sophie@moorenetworking.net

07799 825919

Read More
Charley-Mai Kingery Charley-Mai Kingery

Apprenticeship Mentor

Moore Networking Limited

charley@moorenetworking.net

07555 107604

 

Read More

The Project Board

Sally Moore Sally Moore

Director of TrAC

 

Read More
Paul Wright Paul Wright

Project Manager Moore Networking Limited

Read More
Jenny Stockman  Jenny Stockman

Rural Apprenticeships and Mentoring Manager Seckford Foundation

Read More
Karin Porter Karin Porter

Education and Training Strategy Manager, Norfolk County Council

Read More
Laraine Moody Laraine Moody

Vice Principal Employer Engagement at West Suffolk College

Read More
Rachel Bunn Rachel Bunn

Assistant Principal at East Coast College

Read More

Please complete this enquiry form and we will aim to respond to you within three working days.

If you have any further questions please contact us:

Moore Networking Limited
Building 262B,
Scottow Enterprise Park,
Lamas Road,
Badersfield,
Scottow
NR10 5FB

Telephone 44 (0)1603 737739

 

 

 

 

Jobs in your area 
Contact Info
Address
Building 262B, Scottow Enterprise Park, Lamas Road, Badersfield, Scottow, NR10 5FB
Phone
01603 737739
Map
Follow Us
Stay Connected
Subscribe to our newsletter

Privacy Policy

   
 

Thankyou to our Delivery Partners and Sponsors who suppport us to deliver this project